Get the latest News.

Current Board Members
Jan 2, 2018

Current board members Dave Clark and Nate England filed unopposed, and will serve the next three years on our board.  They are joined by Bob Christopher, Paul Mogan and Todd Jeffries respectively.  Our Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday of every month at 8 am, at the District Office at 80 Wapato Way, Manson.  We welcome you to join us!

<< Back