Board Directors

The LCRD is governed by a five-person Board of Directors that meets the second Tuesday of every month at 8:00 a.m.

at the District office located at 80 Wapato Way, Manson.

Board of Directors:

David Clark, President (term expires Dec 31, 2023)

Todd Jeffries, Vice President (term expires Dec 31, 2025)

Chad Steiner (term expires Dec 31, 2024)

Carl "Cappy" Peterson (term expires Dec 31, 2023)

Allan Torgesen (term expires Dec 31, 2024)

Board Minutes and Agendas: