Board Directors

The LCRD is governed by a five-person Board of Directors that meets the second Tuesday of every month at 8:00 a.m.

at the District office located at 80 Wapato Way, Manson.

Board of Directors:

Robert Christopher, President

David Clark, Vice President

Paul Mogan

Nate England

Todd Jeffries

Board Minutes and Agendas: